Users of HTCSense.com will have until April 30th to download all the data they’ve backed up and stored on the site, before HTC take the site down for renovation. Users who fail to download their data before the 30th will find all the contacts and messages stored on the site will have been deleted.
The website was fairly clunky, and fell under criticism by a lot of people, but it does leave HTC users in a bit of a pickle. Once the website is reintroduced, HTC hopes to have any issues ironed out, as well as a host of new features and services for its users.
Do you use HTCSense.com? Have you had good or bad experiences with it?