Notice: Undefined index: order_next_posts in /nas/content/live/gadgetmag/wp-content/plugins/smart-scroll-posts/smart-scroll-posts.php on line 194

Notice: Undefined index: post_link_target in /nas/content/live/gadgetmag/wp-content/plugins/smart-scroll-posts/smart-scroll-posts.php on line 195

Notice: Undefined index: posts_featured_size in /nas/content/live/gadgetmag/wp-content/plugins/smart-scroll-posts/smart-scroll-posts.php on line 196

Apple expand CarPlay availability to several other countries

CarPlay is now available in 25 countries

Apple’s CarPlay has been slowly gathering momentum after a slow initial release. The most recent update now enables users to use Apple Maps alongside their CarPlay units, but even better than that, it’s now available in 5 new countries:

  • Russia
  • Denmark
  • Sweden
  • Netherlands
  • New Zealand

In total, CarPlay is now available in 25 countries around the world, but it’ll still be a while before we see it more commonly used on the road.